-
Programme of Craft Fairs for 2018
 
This programme will be updated as new bookings are confirmed.

Sun. 25 March       Craft Fair, Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth.
Sat. 14 April          Craft fair, Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Fri. 27 April          Garden Festival, Powderham Castle, Kenton.
Sat.28 April           Garden Festival, Powderham Castle, Kenton.
Sun. 13 May          Classic Car Day, Killerton House, Broadclyst, Exeter.
Thurs. 17 May       Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Thurs. 24 May       Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Sun. 27 May          Craft Fair, Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth.
Mon. 28 May         Starcross Fete, Sports field, Starcross.
Thurs. 31 May       Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Sat. 9 June             Craft Fair, Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Thurs. 14 June       Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Thurs. 21 June       Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Sat. 23 June           Family Fun Day, Sports field, Starcross.
Thurs. 28 June       Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Sat. 7 July              Historic vehicles, Powderham castle, Kenton.
Sun. 8 July             Historic vehicles, Powderham castle, Kenton.
Thurs. 12 July        Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Sat. 14 July            Craft fair, Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Thurs. 19 July        Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Thurs. 26 July        Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Sat. 28 July            Mid-Devon Show, Knightshayes.
Sun. 29 July          Craft Fair, Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth.
Thurs. 2 Aug.        Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Thurs. 9 Aug.        Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Fri. 17 Aug.           Dunster Show, Dunster, Somerset.
Sun. 19 Aug.         Craft Fair, Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth.
Thurs. 23 Aug.      Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Mon. 27 Aug.        Lustleigh Show, Lustleigh.
Thurs. 30 Aug.      Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Sat. 8 Sept.            Craft Fair, Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Thurs. 13 Sept.      Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Sat. 15 Sept.          Craft Fair, St. Martin's, Barton Hill Rd., Torquay.
Thurs. 20 Sept.      Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Thurs. 27 Sept.      Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Sun. 30 Sept.         Craft Fair, Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth.
Thurs. 4 Oct.         Craft Fair, Church House, Widecombe.
Sat. 13 Oct.           Craft Fair, St. Martin's, Barton Hill Rd., Torquay.
Sun. 28 Oct.          Craft Fair, Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth.
Fri. 9 Nov.            Christmas Fair, Bishops Palace, Wells.
Sat. 10 Nov.          Christmas Fair, Bishops Palace, Wells.
Sun. 11 Nov.         Christmas Fair, Bishops Palace, Wells.
Sun. 18 Nov.         Craft Fair, Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth.
Fri.  23 Nov.         Christmas Shopping Fayre, Westpoint Centre, Exeter.
Sat.  24 Nov.         Christmas Shopping Fayre, Westpoint Centre, Exeter.
Sun.  25 Nov.        Christmas Shopping Fayre, Westpoint Centre, Exeter.
Sun. 9 Dec.           Craft Fair, Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth.


Last update 10 June 2018
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint