-
Craft Fairs in 2019

Saturday 9 March     Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Saturday 6 April       Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Saturday 20 April     Mariners Hall, Beer.
Sunday 21 April       Mariners Hall, Beer.
Saturday 11 May      Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Sunday 12 May        Classic Car Day, Killerton House.
Saturday 25 May      Mariners Hall, Beer.
Sunday 26 May        Mariners Hall, Beer.
Saturday 8 June        Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Saturday 15 June      Mariners Hall, Beer.
Sunday 16 June        Mariners Hall, Beer.
Saturday 13 July       Historic Vehicle Gathering, Powderham.
Sunday 14 July         Historic Vehicle Gathering, Powderham.
Saturday 20 July       Mariners Hall, Beer.
Sunday 21 July         Mariners Hall, Beer.
Saturday 28 July       Mid Devon Show, Knightshayes, Tiverton.
Saturday 3 August    Mariners Hall, Beer.
Sunday 4 August       Mariners Hall, Beer.
Saturday 10 August   Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Saturday 14 August   Country Show, Newton Abbot racecourse.
Monday 26 August    Lustleigh Show.
Sunday 1 Sept.          Mariners Hall, Beer.
Saturday 14 Sept.      Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Sunday 15 Sept.        Mariners Hall, Beer.
Saturday 12 Oct.       Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Saturday 9 Nov.        Strand Centre, Dawlish.
                                                                                                            Last update 14/2/2019
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint