-
Craft Fairs in 2019

Saturday 9 March     Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Saturday 6 April       Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Sunday 7 April         St. Mary's Church Hall, Dawlish Warren.
Saturday 20 April     Mariners Hall, Beer.
Sunday 21 April       Mariners Hall, Beer.
Saturday 11 May      Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Sunday 12 May        Classic Car Day, Killerton House.
Thursday 16 May     Church Hall, Widecombe.
Thursday 23 May     Church Hall, Widecombe.
Saturday 25 May      Mariners Hall, Beer.
Sunday 26 May        Mariners Hall, Beer.
Thursday 30 May     Church Hall, Widecombe.
Saturday 8 June        Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Thursday 13 June     Church Hall, Widecombe.
Saturday 15 June      Mariners Hall, Beer.
Sunday 16 June        Mariners Hall, Beer.
Thursday 20 June     Church Hall, Widecombe.
Sunday 23 June        St. Mary's Church Hall, Dawlish Warren.
Thursday 4 July        Church Hall, Widecombe.
Thursday 11 July      Church Hall, Widecombe.
Saturday 13 July       Historic Vehicle Gathering, Powderham.
Sunday 14 July         Historic Vehicle Gathering, Powderham.
Thursday 18 July      Church Hall, Widecombe.
Saturday 20 July       Mariners Hall, Beer.
Sunday 21 July         Mariners Hall, Beer.
Thursday 25 July      Church Hall, Widecombe.
Saturday 28 July       Mid Devon Show, Knightshayes, Tiverton.
Saturday 3 August    Mariners Hall, Beer.
Sunday 4 August       Mariners Hall, Beer.
Thursday 8 August    Church Hall, Widecombe.
Saturday 10 August   Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Thursday 15 August  Church Hall, Widecombe.
Saturday 17 August   Country Show, Newton Abbot racecourse.
Sunday 18 August     St. Mary's Church Hall, Dawlish Warren.
Thursday 22 August  Church Hall, Widecombe.
Monday 26 August    Lustleigh Show, Lustleigh.
Sunday 1 Sept.          Mariners Hall, Beer.
Thursday 5 Sept.       Church Hall, Widecombe.
Thursday 12 Sept.     Church Hall, Widecombe.
Saturday 14 Sept.      Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Sunday 15 Sept.        Mariners Hall, Beer.
Thursday 19 Sept.     Church Hall, Widecombe.
Thursday 26 Sept.     Church Hall, Widecombe.
Thursday 3 Oct.        Church Hall, Widecombe.
Thursday 10 Oct.      Church Hall, Widecombe.
Saturday 12 Oct.       Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Sunday 20 Oct.         St. Mary's Church Hall, Dawlish Warren.
Saturday 9 Nov.        Strand Centre, Dawlish.
Sunday 24 Nov.        St. Mary's Church Hall, Dawlish Warren.

                                                                                                            Last update 15/3/2019
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint